Learn Italian in Tuscany - Reviews

With 100% customer satisfaction, we are delighted to hear how much our guests enjoy their holidays with us. We aim to use your feedback to learn and grow – so thanks to our guests who took the time to write their comments. To see exactly what our guests have to say about their language holiday in Tuscany with Flavours, you can now read all our reviews below. < Go back

RatingGuest Review
Christophe (17/09/2018)
Judith (04/07/2018)
The villa and surroundings were lovely, as well as Natascia, our teacher, and Giuseppe, our chef, who were both very friendly. - Pauline (24/06/2018)
A high standard was maintained throughout the holiday with good company, food and wine flowing! - Anna (21/06/2018)
Everything was excellent! Natascia and Franco were the perfect teachers ,chefs and hosts. The three other guests were also so warm and friendly and despite our age differences we all shared so much laughter! - Pauline (14/06/2018)
Our cook Giuseppe was the star of the show. The setting of the villa was perfect and the taxi/driver Roberto was very good. Our language tutor, Francesca and the 'host' or Matt the photography tutor, interacted well and created a fantastic holiday! - Stephen (10/06/2018)
The visits to Volterra and San Gimignano and the excellent food were the highlights of the holiday. - Alan (10/06/2018)
Dinner in the villa each night was great fun. The other students shared what they had done during their day and it was like a house party!! The food was delicious and our hosts/tutors were lively and involved everyone. - Christine (10/06/2018)
The villa was stunning and the views were spectacular. The meal times were great - it was very sociable and we laughed a lot! Natashia's teaching was excellent and Franco made delicious food. - Christine (27/05/2018)
It was great to learn Italian with an excellent tutor in such a fantastic location. - Susan (27/05/2018)
The excellent organisation; the high quality of the villa and a truly gifted teacher (and chef!) made this a memorable holiday. A very happy group of like-minded students thoroughly enjoyed our holiday. - Margaret (27/05/2018)
The wine tasting trip was by far the highlight of the holiday. The winery laid on a sumptuous lunch of breads cheeses and meats to go along with all the wines. The lady doing the tour was so enthusiastic, knowledgeable and friendly. - Helen (27/05/2018)
Guest Reviews