Flavours Holiday Reviews

Feefo is an independent reviews provider, offering genuine customer feedback. With 100% customer satisfaction, we are delighted to hear how much our customers enjoy their holiday with us and want to thank everyone who has taken the time to review our Italian holidays! Below you can now read exactly what our guests say about their experience with Flavours Holidays in Italy. 

Feefo Logo with customers
DateRatingCustomer Comments
8 months ago + Service rating : A beautiful villa in wonderful peaceful surroundings ignoring Chico the donkeys 8am call. The food and wine served was 5*.
Product : There were 8 people in the group beginners and more experienced artists. I would have appreciated more support. There were opportunities to paint/sketch pein air.
8 months ago ++ Service rating : The accommodation was lovely and the hostess and Pilates teacher were very good. The chef however was more like a cook than a chef and the meals whilst acceptable did not have a wow factor.
Product : Accommodation and outings were very good
8 months ago ++ Service rating : I will definitely travel with Flavours again. Well-organised, lovely location, friendly and helpful staff - booking and at the villa. I was also lucky with my fellow travellers- we had a lot of fun together. Very relaxing and most enjoyable break.
Product : The villa wasn't luxurious but it was in a lovely location and had everything we needed. Our pilates teacher and our chef were both delightful. The food, drink and bonhomie flowed....(and we did some pilates)
8 months ago + Service rating : Excellent hosting at the venue, very good booking service, a blip in airport greeting service
Product : All good apart from last minute warning that if flight seriously delayed one might have to arrange and pay for independent transfer
8 months ago ++ Service rating : Flavours do everything very well. From my first tentative phone call, right through to the holiday experience, I can not fault Flavours.
Product : Being a novice 'holiday abroad on my own' person, I was incredibly apprehensive of the weeks holiday. Learning something new with people who shared my interest in photography, and seeing a new country, seemed a good way to take a step in to the unknown. Being looked after so perfectly by Flavours was just luxury. It was the best holiday, and I have booked another for next year. So many places to visit, so little time!
8 months ago ++ Service rating : They are a wonderful company. They can't do enough for you.
Product : Great service at the villa.
10 months ago + Service rating : Administration was very efficient and friendly before the holiday and everything worked smoothly while we were there.
Product : The company delivered everything it had advertised; great location, excellent tuition, and lovely accommodation. The only reservation I had was that although I was asked in detail about my dietary requirements before departure, the information seemed not to have arrived in Tuscany - perhaps lost in translation. The local cook subsequently made every effort to put things right. Altogether great value for money.
10 months ago + Service rating : Flavours gives a complete service & experience
Product : Flavours Holidays are complete in experience & service
11 months ago ++ Service rating : I enjoyed all the aspects of this package - the villa was charming and quirky with gorgeous views; the cookery classes were fun and informative; the staff was attentive and kind. We ate and drank well all week, we experienced fun excursions, we had a fantastic time! This was a great value and a beautiful experience. As a solo traveler I enjoyed this very much and would do it again. Flavours did a nice job taking care of the process from beginning to end.
Product : Great all around, good times and fun were had by all!
Ratings guide
  • ++Excellent
  • +Good
  • -Poor
  • --Bad